A Messy Meal

Last week your dad was out of town for a day and a half. When he was on his way home, I was worn out and it was dinner time. We were having soup, and you wanted so badly to feed yourself. The problem is that you turn the spoon sideways often and lift it over your head. But I was tired and this was a battle I didn’t have the energy to fight. Here are the results of your dinner. 

I once read a quote that boys are messes that make noise. I found it really funny.

You are my sweet little mess. 

Leave a Reply

