Dear Baby 2,

You are growing. And this is one of the evidences. I now keep my pants fastened with a hair tie. I’m still wearing them…but pretty soon we’ll have to move to the belly band. Eventually we will abandon my normal pants altogether….for at least a year or so until I can fit back in them. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

I have been bad about taking pictures of the growing belly…but I will try to get one soon. ย 

Leave a Reply

