E-I-E-I

Dear Judah,

Your current favorite song is “Old MacDonald,” which you call “E-i-e-i.” And you are fabulous at making requests for what Old Macdonald has on his farm.

Tonight he had:

-Book (with a read-read here and a read-read there).

-Puppy

-Pig

-Elephant

-Mommy

-Snuggle-bear

-Seashell

That last one I told you I didn’t know what a seashell said, and you told me a seashell says “Hi Judah!”

Today (the next day) during our naptime snuggle, Old Macdonald had a rocket ship and a sticker.

Leave a Reply

