Your Gaga, PaaPaa, and Aunt Stefani came to visit this week while your dad was away working, and these are the only pictures I have to show for it! I was so busy enjoying our time together that I forgot to take pictures throughout each day. They left yesterday and I had a little cry (which I blamed on pregnancy) to see them go.

Judah, you had so much fun playing with them. We got spoiled with great food and our house is in amazing shape. It’s clean, there are things fixed all over the place, and…AND there is a DISHWASHER!!! I couldn’t even begin to name all the things they fixed and cleaned while they were here.

Thanks for a great visit!

Leave a Reply

