Winter Survival Tactics: Obstacle Courses

Most of my game ideas are born out of moments of desperation or survival mode. Like this one that we did for the first time a few months ago.

And for full disclosure: We did it last week because I was exhausted, and we had already watched a few too many cartoons on PBS. Your dad was out of town and I still had a few days before he was going to be back. And I was just trying to fully engage when I really just wanted a nap or some quiet time alone.

I am so glad that I decided to fully enter in to our afternoon together. We had a blast, and it changed my focus and attitude for the rest of the day.

obstacle course2obstacle course

jump

Leave a Reply

