Project in the Works

I am in the middle of building up a body of work right now for a future project.

art and kids-5

 

Since I am at home with two kids, that means that my time to work on it falls either when the kids are happily entertained (like with weird objects I find around the kitchen and play dough) or sleeping. The former doesn’t usually last very long, so really my best bet is nap time.

art and kids-12

art and kids-9

art and kids-2

Or to just invite them to paint right alongside me.

art and kids-16

 

art and kids-15

art and kids-28

 

art and kids-5

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

